Next Issue Date is 15-May-2019

Editorial Board

Prof. S. K Mathariya
Department of Computer Science & Engineering.

Editorial Board Members

Dr. C. K. Jain Ph.D ,
Ex- Principal, UEC,Ujjain, M.P., Ex- Registrar, Department of Mechnical Engg. RGTU, Bhopal (M.P.) India.

Dr. V. N. Garg, Ph.D, ,
Depatment of Mechanical Engg. SAIT Indore India.

Prof. Shilpa Patel Ph.D, ,
Department of Electrical & Electronics Engg, SGSITS Indore, India.

Prof. Vineet Kumar ,
Department of Electrical Engg. SGI Agra India.

Prof. Brahm Dev Sharma ,
Department of Electronics & Communication Engineer Thomson Reuters, Noida, India.

Prof. M H Ayalani, ,
Department of Electrical Engg. L.E.C. Morba, Gujrat, India.

Prof. Anuj Sharma ,
Project Manager, APS Hydro Pvt. Ltd. India.

Dr. Saralasrita Mohanty, ,
Department of Applied Sciences, VIT, Vellore, India.


Prof. Rahul Shivhare, ,
Computer Science Department, KNMIET, Ghaziabad, India.

Dr. Anupam Mandloi, Ph.D, ,
Department of Chemistry, RGPV Bhopal, India.

Prof. Gireesh G. Soni, ,
Department of Applied Physics, SGSITS Indore, India.

Dr. Nidhi Asthana, Ph.D, ,
Department of Applied Mathematics, SAIT Indore, India.

Prof. Menka Dubey, ,
Department of Electrical Engineering, MIT, Indore, India.

Prof. Anand Sen ,
Department of Computer Science& Engineering INDIA